top of page
  • upallnightbb

Kiss the Girl by Tara Sivec


Review by Elizabeth I have never read a book where the female lead character cusses like a sailor! I swear she belongs on a Navy ship!! Aside from Ariel cussing like a sailor, Kiss the Girl by Tara Sivec was a great read. I did think it was a bit much with the cussing but I guess that is just how she is due to her past. It took me a bit to overlook her cussing every few sentences and after I did I started laughing. Ariel is a divorced woman that removed herself from an emotionally abusive relationship. She used to swallow her feelings and keep them bottled up but that is no more! The woman is seriously crazy! Eric, sweet ‘ol Eric. That man has it bad when it comes to Ariel. They have some hot as duck chemistry let me tell you. They have some good ‘ol sexy times .. in a car for one. Please do not get me started on Ariel’s douchebag of an ex-husband. I wish someone would have just stabbed that fucker. Want to laugh? Like really laugh? Maybe cringe at some of the things Ariel says? See a man head over heels for a no filter woman? Kiss the Girl is just for you then. You will not be disappointed. **ARC provided for an honest review**

Release Date: September 4, 2018

Add to Goodreads TBR: https://bit.ly/2NmKI5Q

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2wocnfz

bottom of page