top of page
  • upallnightbb

When Forever Changes by Siobhan Davis


Review by Amy W. If you are in the mood for an angsty, emotional read then I high recommend When Forever Changes by Siobhan Davis. I don't even really know what to say plotwise that isn't in the blurb and won't give anything away, so I won't. I will say grab a box of Kleenex, or two and prepare to bawl like a baby. Get ready to fall in love and hate. Make sure you are settled in to experience this rollercoaster ride of emotions. This was my first experience with Siobhan's words, and I am glad I grabbed this one before anyone else had a chance. The writing was flawless and engaging. The story grabbed me by the heartstrings and wouldn't let go. I think it is a safe bet to say that I fell in love with this story and cannot wait to get my hands on more of Siobhan's words. **ARC provided for an honest review**

Release Date: September 30, 2018

Add to Goodreads TBR: https://bit.ly/2zExXz2

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2N91u7O

bottom of page