top of page
  • upallnightbb

Let There Be Light (Twin Hearts Duet #1) by A.M. Johnson


Review by Amy W. Let There Be Light is my first read by A.M. Johnson. I have been patiently waiting to read this since I saw the blurb and I was not disappointed in the least. Opposites attract when Royal meets Camden. They are from two very different upbringings but that doesn’t stop the passion from igniting between them. This story is about coming of age and the discovery of self. It is beautiful and has a message that rings true for everyone regardless of who they are. I absolutely loved getting to meet Royal and Camden and to experience their love as it grew. I also might be a bit excited about Kai and Indie!! GIMME!!! I have found a new author to love and I will definitely be checking out her Avenues Ink series as I have found that some of the characters we meet have stories in the series.

***ARC received in exchange for an honest review.***

Release Date: November 16, 2018

Add to Goodreads TBR: https://bit.ly/2PYur7C

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2rRQTFT

bottom of page