top of page
  • upallnightbb

Teasing the Princess (Royals United #2) by Nana Malone


Review by Amy W. Nana Malone does it again. Teasing the Princess is absolutely one of my favorite reads. Roone and Jessa are dynamite together and the explosions they cause are nothing short of spectacular. This book picks up right where Royal Tease left off. Jessa is missing and Roone is desperate to find her before the King's enemies can harm her. He knows that he can't act on his attraction to the princess, but will he be able to keep his distance? Jessa doesn't know who to trust anymore. She's tired running and of the lies, she just wants to know the truth. But will learning the truth really put an end to her life on the run? I've said it before and it still stands: Nana Malone is my go-to for Royal Romances. In fact, I don't read these kinds of books that often, so to be able to pull me in enough to read the whole series is an amazing feat. I am so happy for Roone and Jessa's happy ending and I can't wait to see what happens next in this series! **ARC provided for an honest review**

Release Date: January 8, 2019

Add to Goodreads TBR: https://bit.ly/2CI8I0j

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2LHReUN

bottom of page