top of page
  • upallnightbb

Hollywood Playboy by Natasha Madison


Review by Sue Hollywood Playboy by Natasha Madison is a page-turning enemies to lovers romance. Jess is the best tabloid reporter out there and the first to deliver the juiciest and most up-to-date gossip. Except when it comes to Tyler Beckett. He is one mark that she is only too happy to avoid and one who is always one step ahead of her. Tyler Beckett is an in-demand Hollywood superstar and playboy. He has no time for reporters especially those the like of Jessica. When an unprecedented press junket for Tyler's new movie brings these two together, the sparks fly as the animosity between these two explodes. But when a truce is made, the sparks continue to fly but now, it may just be love instead of animosity that explodes. I enjoyed and was entertained by the banter between Jess and Tyler. This, for me, was the highlight of the book. I love how Jess didn't pander to Tyler and that she is self-sufficient and independent. I also like that their problems were real and not overly dramatized. Although I did love these two together, I found their relationship was a little rushed and/or forced. I think this is because their relationship develops and blossoms solely in the second half of the book. Overall an entertaining and enjoyable read. I'll definitely be reading more from this author. ARC received in exchange for an honest review**

Release Date: January 22, 2019

Add to Goodreads https://bit.ly/2FJhnSV

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2FT7otO

bottom of page