top of page
  • upallnightbb

One Tough Cowboy (Moving Violations #1) by Lora Leigh, Veronica Chadwick


Review by Elizabeth

I am a huge fan of any book that has the word ‘Cowboy’ in it and I really loved this one!! One Tough Cowboy is the second book I have read by Lora Leigh but the first I have read by Veronica Chadwick. Wowzers!! When I dived into this book I was not expecting what I was given and it was awesome!! I liked the suspense but I loved the chemistry between Hunter and Sam. I do not know what drew me in more, the suspense or the sex. Those two are literally like fire and fire and when they come together it is like WHOOSH. I love that the suspense keeps you enthralled to the point to where you are flipping the page like crazy just to find out what happens next. I honestly cannot point out anything in this book I did not like. I loved every word written except the assault part of this book. Read it! It is so so good!! **ARC received in exchange for an honest review**

Release Date: January 29th 2019

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2BvD0CU

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2HH3c2G

bottom of page