top of page
  • upallnightbb

A Father's Insistence (Dark Sovereignty #3) by Anna Edwards


Review by Amy W. Anna Edwards has ended her Dark Sovereignty series perfectly. A Father’s Insistence was a book I was eager to get my hands on and I was not disappointed at all. Joanna and Theo have been maneuvered into the position of marriage by their fathers. One sold into a cruel society, the other oblivious to the secret world around him. But once the truth is revealed, things get intense. This series has been one of my favorite and while I was sad to see it end, I was happy with how Anna brought everything to conclusion. If you’re looking for a dark series full of self-righteous assholes and women that bring them to their knees, this is for you. The characters are real and their stories will captivate you until the very end. ***ARC received in exchange for an honest review.***

Release Date: March 12, 2019

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2CD96gu

Purchase on Amazom: https://amzn.to/2Whp8Uq

bottom of page