top of page
  • upallnightbb

Her Submission (Dirtier Duet #2) by Lisa Renee Jones


Review by Elizabeth Her Submission is installment two in the Dirtier Duet series. This series must be read in order starting with, His Demand. I read His Demand and was not impressed with the book. I thought that maybe I could read Her Submission and form a bond with the characters in the second installment. But I still could not. Her Submission picks up right where His Demand left off, so that was a plus. However, I still could not connect with the characters as the story unfolded. No matter how hard I tried. In this book, we follow the progress from the last book as Abbie’s problem is solved but there is a risk she is responsible for. I’m not giving up on Lisa Renee though, I will continue to one-click her books. Lisa Renee did an amazing job writing this series but it just isn’t for me. I encourage you all to one click to form your own opinions. ***ARC received in exchange for an honest review.***

Release Date: April 23rd 2019

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2PBcdL3

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2GGOlS8

bottom of page