top of page
  • upallnightbb

Lily and the Billionaire by Beth Michele


Review by Elizabeth

Wowzers. I could not have picked a better book to start reading Beth Michele. Lily and the Billionaire is amazing from beginning to end.

I loved that Lily did not care about Jace’s money because it seems that every billionaire book has someone that is just after their money. I also loved that Jace was down to earth and not some snotty person because he has money. Lily is also lovable and does not hold her tongue.

Beth Michele did an amazing job writing the characters within Lily and the Billionaire. I also loved that Beth did not write in unnecessary drama. I will definitely be looking into her other books.

There is tons more I could say but I’m not giving anything away. Lily and the Billionaire is worthy of one clicking.

***ARC received in exchange for an honest review.***

Release Date: April 29th 2019

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2GT5ZUa

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2vZsSPu

bottom of page