top of page
  • upallnightbb

Rules of Bennett (Rules of Bennett #1) by Ember Michaels


Review by Leah Holy Mother of Pearl! What did I get sucked into? Rules of Bennett by Ember Michaels is dark, nasty, freaking give me more type of book. I thought I knew what I was getting into since I do read A LOT of dark reads but Ember has taken this to a whole new level. Bennett, freaking Bennett. He is cold, calculating, the devil himself and his character is written beautifully. Just the freaking first scene with him interacting with someone who turned rat I just wanted to dive into his twisted up brain. Aurora I am curious about her. I am wondering how strong she is going to turn out to be. I am hoping she is strong enough to handle Bennett. If so this freaking series is going to be EPIC! Where is book 2??? I need to know! ** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

Release Date: June 27th 2019

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2F5ke70

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2KQI5vA

bottom of page