top of page
  • upallnightbb

Billion Dollar Hearts (Incongruity Series, #3) by Thandiwe Mpofu


Review by Lisa Billion Dollar Hearts is book three and the conclusion to the Incongruity series by Thandiwe Mpofu, and what a conclusion it is! I want to point out that I only gave the first two books in the series four-star reviews because when I give a five star out it has to blow my mind. Let me tell you Billion Dollar Hearts has blown my mind! It is worth every star given! I am not going to get into the storyline because I don't want to give anything away. There are so many twists and turns and explosions in this storyline that I couldn’t keep up. At the end, I sat back and thought to myself WOW that was great. This book starts off right where book two left off. Once again we are off to the races with this one. Except time is running out and Chloe and Gideon’s lives are so out-of-control that who knows what direction this could go. I enjoyed every word of this story and I am so happy I got the opportunity to read this series. ***ARC received in exchange for an honest review***

Release Date: June 22nd 2019

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2Kw7Ocm

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2HwmrcV

bottom of page