top of page
  • upallnightbb

The Billion Dollar Plan (Incongruity Series Book 1) by Thandiwe Mpofu


Review by Lisa I was recently introduced to author Thandiwe Mpofu and her Incongruity series and let me tell you, WOW!!! What an amazing duet. From start to the finish I just zipped right through because I just couldn't get enough. We start off meeting Chloe as a little girl, and holy smokes do we start this story off with a bang. From then on, it’s on the edge of your seat suspense. At times the suspense would drive me nuts because I wanted to know what is going on. Of course, I tried to guess, but always incorrectly. Billion Dollar Plan is the first book in the series and we are introduced to Chloe and Gideon. As any introduction goes, we get to see pieces of Chloe and Gideon’s story and then, when they cross paths, we are hit with the cliffhanger of all cliffhangers!!! Thank God I already had book two downloaded!!!! **ARC received in exchange for an honest review***

Release Date: February 28th 2019

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2ZCnZby

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2L4dj1j

bottom of page