top of page
  • upallnightbb

The Debt (The Billionaires Club #1) by Jackie Ashenden


Reviewed by Allyson The Debt by Jackie Ashenden is a story to be devoured by anyone and everyone! For a new author, I was interested in trying fresh material and I am happy I did. The Debt revolves a girl, looking to save her family's business and asks the one man she probably shouldn't. She has no choice but to ask the overbearing, arrogant ex-fighter for help, but who would have thought their chemistry would be red hot and wild?! Get ready for a passionate ride. As a new author for me and one to watch, I enjoyed how she wrote strong characters in their own dynamics. The details, settings, and romance were scripted perfectly... not wanting to skip a word. My only nudge is parts of the story, especially towards the end, did seem rushed. I wished Ashenden would have slowed down and truly gave these characters more time. *ARC provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.*

Release Date: August 19th 2019

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/345naLD

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2PlHPI1

bottom of page