top of page
  • upallnightbb

You Will Bow (Rules of Bennett #2) by Ember Michaels


Review by Leah So did you make it through this book with both eyes open? Chapter 4? Heck, chapter 10?? I did and my kindle may or may not have been thrown as I hollered. My poor husband thinks I am insane. Oh well. I cannot put into words what this series has done to my head. This is NOT a darkish 10:00 pm at night book. This is a 3:00 am of evil, sinister, twisted, triggered, screw with your mind series. And I am gonna say it… someone needs to kill off Bennett's father, like in the next chapter. Heck, I will do it. My hope is it will be by Bennett’s hand and with his twisted as frick ways. And hope it is not a quick death. After reading book 1 Rules of Bennett by Ember Michaels all I knew is Aurora better be a strong enough woman to handle Bennett and BRAVO Ms. Michaels Aurora is perfectly written for this series. You Will Bow by Ember Michaels is a pure dark genius. The layers of Bennett are astounding and the way you give us sneak peeks is perfect. The title of book 2 "You Will Bow" and guess what… YOU WILL BOW! There is no other way around that. Bennett is the alpha and the omega and I don’t think I will ever look at dry ice again. I will say this is a really dark read, please make sure you are ok with things before you dive in. When I read the reviews before with people hollering because it is dark and bashing that said book it drives me nutzo. So I will say this one more time… this is a dark read and yes it has triggers. But if your brain is like mine and loves this type of book click it now! ** ARC provided for an honest review **

Release Date: August 26th 2019

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2JH0R5N

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/346tsul

bottom of page