top of page
  • upallnightbb

Crazy (The Gibson Boys, #4) by Adriana Locke


Reviewed by Lisa I just love this series. The Gibson boys are back with Crazy (The Gibson Boys #4) by Adriana Locke, and we finally get Peck's story. As much as I enjoyed reading each Gibson's story, I think Peck's is my favorite. I am so happy he gets a story. And what a story it is. Nothing what I expected and what I thought would happen happened. I am blown away by the one. I enjoyed every minute of reading this. From the beginning, laughing out loud to the middle hollering "oh no, she didn't go there” to the last page of wanting more, Adriana Locke plays with our emotions. This series is just so well written that I feel like I am part of the family with a birds-eye view of everything going on. But what you think and what is written in these pages is more than what is expected. The heartache, friendships, family, love, hate, drama, fun, and peacefulness that is brought out is brilliantly written. Pecks life is okay how it is. Just cruising along working in his cousin shop, taking care of Nana nothing else matters. But when a wrench is literally thrown at him, life gets a little more interesting. Acceptance is a hard pill to swallow and Peck's turn of events has him riding the emotional roller coaster of life. As much as I enjoy reading about the Gibson boys one by one there is one pair up that I would love to see happen. Not giving any names because of spoilers but I hope my reading between the details of Peck's story comes true. **ARC received for an honest review***

Release Date: September 10th 2019

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2mmuwZI

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2kNiyrW

bottom of page