top of page
  • upallnightbb

Reveal (Wicked Ways, #2) by K. Bromberg


Reviewed by Lisa Holy smokes, this was nothing but awesomeness. I am having difficulty finding the right words to describe this duet. Reveal (Wicked Ways #2) by K. Bromberg is BRILLIANT. It is so well written that I just couldn't put the book down. The tension while reading this series is real. From page 1 of book 1 to the last page of book 2 you just don't know what is going to happen. When will the proverbial “other shoe” is going to drop. Who is doing what and when? Not knowing what direction is going to take place. Just this alone should have you hooked: "The first time I met Vaughn Sanders, I knew I wanted her. Confident, intelligent, and downright sexy. I thought I knew how to play her game. I was ready and willing for the challenge. Little did I know she was full of secrets and surprises.” Love, Love, Love it!!! Because that just captures everything about this story. Ms. Bromberg has outdone herself this time. There is just something about Vaughn and Ryker that captures your heart, but breaks it time and time again. It is so well written that the feels just rip your emotions out too. You want to laugh, hate, swoon, cry and then some reading these pages. As book 2 picks up right where book 1 left off, we are taken on a whirlwind to the finish. I don't want to even mention the storyline because there is just so much to this one, one little thing could give everything away. Just when you think you got it, you don't. Around every corner, every page turn there is just more and more till the very end. Well played!!! **ARC received in exchange for an honest review***

Release Date: September 24th 2019

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2m8lT4N

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2ksrItu

bottom of page