top of page
  • upallnightbb

One Woman (Naked Trilogy, #2) by Lisa Renee Jones


Review by Elizabeth Oh my GOODNESS!!! Why?! Why did you have to do that to me, Lisa?!?! Holy. Crap. One Woman picks up right where, One Man, left off and DARN was it a start! One Woman is filled with so much I did not know which way to turn at times. The mystery surrounding Jax and Emma had me on my toes and wanting to get to the bottom of it. Not to mention their romance, holy snowballs! They are like poison to one another but yet they cannot stay away. LRJ really knows how to gather your attention and keep you guessing up until the end. There were times that I wanted to fling my iPad across the room because I would get so aggravated. However, it was worth me not flinging my iPad. Jax and Emma have so many people trying to keep them apart all while trying to uncover the secrets of the past. If I continue with this review, I am more than likely going to spoil something major so I will just say this, ONE CLICK NOW!!! Be forewarned though, One Woman ends on a cliffy!! An epic cliffhanger at that.

Release Date: September 17th 2019

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2l9PmeH

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2mimqkM

bottom of page