top of page
  • upallnightbb

Noble Savages: A Dark High School Bully Romance Box Set by Natalie Bennett, Nicole Cypher, Rina Kent


Reviewed by Allyson 5 Impressive, intriguing and incredible full-length stories that will entertain your mind. Stories that take you back to walking the hallways of high school, but this time, the darker and dirtier instances that lurk within the corners of your alma mater. "I've reached the top of this fu-king roller coaster, and there's nothing left to do but close my eyes, hold tight, and hope I don't fu-king die." Brutal Prince by Logan Fox went above and beyond of the dark and dirty. This story touched on bullying, loss, heartbreak, but also power and bravery. Fox captures the fierceness of Indi and shines the light on her stance against Briar, empowering her to fight against him. The heated mystery held within this novel held my attention to the fullest. Even though there were mighty trigger points that some readers would have to get past; the mystery/suspense aspect kept the pages turning. If all novels with the Noble Savages Box Set are as fierce, dark and capturing as Brutal Prince, then make no mistake, this book bundle is a winner for sure. *ARC provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

Review by Leah I have dived into the new bully romance trope that is going around and this box set is perfect for anyone wanting to see what is out there. I only read 2 books out of this set but I have absolutely no doubt the rest are phenomenal. Cruel King by Rina Kent If you have not read a book by Rina Kent you need to read this book now. She weaves stories around so many twists and turns there is no guessing as to how the book will end or which way you will be turning next. She normally writes dark/mafia type books so this is her first bully romance and she nailed it. Cruel King is high school bullying at it’s best. Levi King is the town hero, captain of the football team, in the popular click of the school. The “King” of high school. Astrid is freaking little hottie. Rina describes her perfectly. I love Astrid. This girl is a survivor. Not only is she being ostracized at school she is by her step-mom and step-sister. Rina Kent is such as storyteller that will leave you wanting more before the book even ends. There are so many secrets in this book that only time will unveil them and when they do the bomb drops. When I get a Rina Kent book I immediately dive in and more than likely be sleep deprived the next day due to not wanting to put the book down. So make sure you either A. have enough control to put the book down to sleep or B. drink lots of coffee the next day. Lawless by Natalie Bennett I have been told time and time again to read Natalie Bennett and for some reason or another I just have not picked up one of her books yet. Well, I finally did with Lawless by Natalie Bennett and OMG this book is a smooth as butter. Just an amazing bully romance. Not your normal bully romance of “I don’t like you but maybe I do under all this gruff exterior”. This is a dark Savage bully romance. And Natalie’s little “this is not as dark as normal” intrigued me more. I freaking love Judah. This guy is twisted as heck. There is no mask his sweet lovey side is hiding behind. What you see is what you get. And what he wants he gets and no one stops him. Rhiannon is a perfect little spitfire for Judah. A queen for the king. She gives as good and she gets with Judah. I will say I am dying for the next book in this series. I wanna read all of their stories. So freaking good. Dark and Twisted just like I like them. ** ARC provided for an honest review **

Release Date: September 26th 2019

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2naiqTQ

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2oi3ynf

bottom of page