top of page
  • upallnightbb

Book'em Piper (Iron Badges, #3) by Danielle Norman


Review by Elizabeth MC heaven!! Book’em Piper is part of the Iron Badge series by Danielle Norman and it can be read as a standalone. Piper grew up with an absent-minded mother and her neighbor, a boy named Liam, used to make sure she was taken care of. Up until the day he disappeared without a trace along with his mother. Now, Piper is all grown and a cop no less. What happens when she thinks she finally finds Liam? Or has she finally lost her mind? I have been a huge fan of Danielle Norman for some time now and I am just blown away by how much I loved Book’em Piper. I felt a connection with Piper from the beginning and could see a little bit of myself in her. Danielle has a way of making you connect with her characters from the beginning and keeping that connection all through the book. Danielle keeps you hooked with the storyline with just the right amount of romance and mystery. Book’em Piper is full of so many emotions that I do not know where to start. I laughed, cried, screamed and I wanted to throw my iPad on more than one occasion. Piper and Liam have amazing chemistry when they are together and it feels right. Book’em Piper is definitely worth the one click! ***ARC received in exchange for an honest review.***

Release Date: October 8th 2019

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/32uy3Wf

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2oTU2Y1

bottom of page