top of page
  • upallnightbb

Stealing the Bride by Nadia Lee


Review by Elizabeth Absolutely amazeballs!! I have not had the pleasure of reading Nadia Lee before now and I am very disappointed in myself for that. Nadia is a brilliant writer that keeps you engaged with her characters and plot. Words cannot express just how much I loved his wordy creation!! Court and Pascal are the perfect couple when they are together. Obviously, there is no such thing as a perfect couple but come on, this is fiction! Their meeting is not very original but the outcome is so much better! Their dialog makes you laugh and the way he is protective of Pascal is refreshing. There are plenty of things I can talk about when it comes to Stealing the Bride but I won’t. I will say that Pascal’s father, Steve, can go suck on something sour. The supporting characters were amazing as well and I cannot wait to see if one of them gets their own book. The title alone should make you want to one-click it! I know I will be one-clicking on this gem!! ***ARC received in exchange for an honest review.***

Release Date: October 17th 2019

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2BR1bLC

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/31S8jC1

bottom of page