top of page
  • upallnightbb

Her Hot Ride (Red Dragon MC, #3) by Heather Van Fleet


Review by Leah THIRD TIME IS THE CHARM! Asher and Emily’s story is my absolute favorite. Yes, the other 2 are really good stories but Her Hot Ride brings it with all, the dirt and grime that I LOVE! We finally dive into Pops and his evil manipulative ways. And Emily’s mother, whom I just want to take out and not for brunch. I was not a fan of her in the other books and this one just put the last nail in the coffin for her. Bye Felicia! The suspense, the angst, the banter, the dirtiness and the grittiness of this book is just outstanding. So many times I wanted to just grab Emily and just shake her. GAHHH!! Such a frustrating woman at times. But I would have to stop myself and put myself in her shoes and yeah okay I may have done the same thing as Emily. And then I would have probably slapped my mother in the end (even though Emily doesn’t, that would have been me) HA! Asher, on the other hand, is a freaking hot tamale! Just look at the cover and then read this book with that picture in your head. Need I say more? The layers just in this book alone has me sold on Heather Van Fleet. Will be definitely be reading more by her. This is definitely worth the one-click. ARC received in exchange for an honest review*

Release Date: December 12th 2019

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/35h3Knj

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2EbzqhV

bottom of page