top of page
  • upallnightbb

Steel Princess (Royal Elite, #2) by Rina Kent


Review by Leah You know how you read a genre and you start wondering if they will all be the same and you are worried about starting another series in that genre? I am just going to say this once. Ignore that thought right now! Just get it right out of your head. Rina Kent is such a magician with her writing you slip right into her books and you don’t get out. The way she weaves her stories I have NEVER been able to predict the endings or put the dang book down. And with Steel Princess, she has done it AGAIN! And I need closure, Rina!!!! Help!!!! Read the book and you will understand. This series is just so intricate it had me second-guessing myself. Yes, it is the “Bully Romance” genre that has just started getting popular but this series is just so much more. It is more than just a brat that is mean to everyone. There are so many twists and turns, so many dark and delish parts that it kept me up all friggin night reading this puppy. I know I say it in a lot of reviews and probably reviews that I have done for a Rina Kent book BUT just pick up this series. Heck, pick up her Team Zero series which is a Mafia series. You will NOT be disappointed. *ARC received in exchange for an honest review*

Release Date: December 13th 2019

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2PGwO0J

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2rK2SsP

bottom of page