top of page
  • upallnightbb

Building Bridges (Bridges Brothers, #1) by Lia Fairchild


Review by Elizabeth Swoon-worthy! Before today, Lia Fairchild had not crossed my TBR list with any of her books. After reading, Building Bridges, my thoughts are screaming, “Where have you been?” I was blown away by this book and Lia’s writing. I cannot wait to see what she comes out with next. Logan has been serving in the military for a bit but now he is back to raise a house full of kids. Logan has set aside his own grief and left his PTSD untreated to make sure his family is taken care of. What Logan did not count on was Mollie. Logan and Mollie have known each other for a long time but never crossed that line. Now that Mollie is around full time with helping him raise the kids, will they cross that line? From the beginning, Logan and Mollie have had incredible chemistry and never acted on it. I love that their story is slow-burning and not full-on flame. They both have their own personal things to work through before they could ever be happy together. Logan is a family man and that says a lot about him. He is a bit frustrating at times to the point where I just wanted to scream but I restrained. Mollie is a lovable person as well and I loved how caring she was. These two could not be more perfect for each other. **ARC received in exchange for an honest review***

Release Date: January 16th 2020

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2RtqX11

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/37vWBAq

bottom of page