top of page
  • upallnightbb

Cowboy Villain Damsel Duel by Ginger Scott


Review by Lisa

This is probably one of the hardest reviews I have ever written. Cowboy Villian Damsel Duel by Ginger Scott is just absolutely amazing!!!. So brilliantly written that I could not focus on anything else till the end. It consumed me with the need to know what's next, what's happening, that doesn't seem right and OMG didn't see that happening. I am not going to recap the story because I don't want to give anything away. From start to finish we are taken on an adventure with all the things happening. I love this part of Ms. Scott synopsis of the story: They all call me Cowboy. She’s the damsel who doesn’t need to be rescued. And him…he’s the villain. This is our story. And this is how we want it to be told. Really? Just from that you know it is going to be a wild ride!! And it is nothing what you think and so much more than what appears. Another thing is that you may not know what is happening, but stick with it all will be revealed in this twisty, romantic, sort of way. **ARC received in exchange for an honest review***

Release Date: January 30th 2020

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2w87jiQ

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2SD6cPO

bottom of page