top of page
  • upallnightbb

Hooking Him (How to Catch an Alpha, #3) by Aurora Rose Reynolds


Review by Elizabeth I am an Aurora Rose Reynolds fan for life! This is the first book I have read by ARR and I was captivated from paragraph one. I was able to connect with both Anna and Calvin throughout the book. I was drawn to Anna a bit more because I can relate to her and how she feels, minus the money part. She is looking for a sense of belonging and her true happiness. Who can fault her for that? Now, when she finally has a run-in with Calvin, boy do things heat up. That man, Calvin, sure is a force let me tell you. He has absolutely no problem going after what he wants and darn if anyone is going to stand in his way. I cannot say one bad thing about Hooking Him! I was drawn in by Anna, hooked by Calvin, and stayed entranced by both Anna and Calvin. The humor, drama, mystery, romance, and everything that came with it was out of this world! The Golden Girls are a hoot and will have you rolling with laughter with their antics. I will be adding previous ARR books to my iPad soon! I cannot wait to dive more into her wordy creations!! **ARC received in exchange for an honest review***

Release Date: June 16th 2020

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3fDUTko

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/3fDblBj

bottom of page