top of page
  • upallnightbb

Teacher (Voyeur, #6) by Fiona Cole


Review by Elizabeth Holy moly!! Is it possible to give more than five stars? I rarely ever say a book deserves more than five stars and this is one that most definitely does! Teacher has hands down got to be my favorite book by Fiona Cole to date! She did not disappoint with Daniel and Hanna. They are so in tune with each other and it will blow you away. Daniel is a lot different from the normal H I usually read and it is a good different. He is a man that has not had a relationship in over twenty years due to a bad past. When I finally started reading his story it was like my eyes opened and I knew exactly why he was so distant with women. I am in awe with how out of his shell he becomes with Hanna. It is like Hanna brings out the best in him. They could not be more compatible if they tried. Hanna on the other hand is broken. Broken to the point where she thinks she will remain broken for the rest of her life. Her life has not been the easiest the past few years and she blames herself. I loved that Daniel was there for Hanna when she needed it even though it was not his place to be. As much as Daniel tried to hide it, you can tell just how much he longs for that deep connection. Fiona was able to grab my attention from the get-go and keep it throughout the book. I cannot wait to read what she comes out with next!! ***ARC received in exchange for an honest review***

Release Date: June 15th 2020

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3hK7YKW

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/3fGPR6J

bottom of page