top of page
  • Becca Steele

The Havoc We Wreak (The Four, #3)


Review by Lisa The Havoc We Wreak is book 3 in The Four series by Becca Steele and what an ending for this group, or is it? I am so hoping to see one of the other Four have their turn at a HEA. But for now, this is the third and final install for Caiden and Winters story. You have to read these in order. This 3 part story was a whirlwind from the start. And the thank god I was able to read them all close together, as I was going to insane of wanting to know what was going to happen next. To finally have the answers!!! WHOOP!!! Winter and Caiden have not had it easy starting as enemies, then a sort of alliance, and now their HEA is insight. But what do all these open questions they have going to rip them apart? We are taken on such a conclusion that I was gripping my kindle in anticipation wondering what was coming next. To those didn't see those coming moments. This series is a must-read for me and I can't wait to reread it already. **ARC received in exchange for an honest review**

Release Date: July 30th 2020

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3hJsZ7m

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2X9muD2

bottom of page