top of page
  • Jay McLean

Logan (Preston Brothers, #2)


Review by Lisa

This story broke me. I have not shed tears like this in a long time. Took me some time to read so that I can compose myself reading it. Logan is the next Preston Brothers by Jay McLean to tell us his story. And what an emotional story it is. I absolutely fell in love with all the Preston brothers in book 1, Lucas, which I highly recommend reading these brothers in order. But Logan is an emotional journey I was not expecting. I'm not going to rehash the story for Logan, as there is so much that I don't want to give anything away. But Jay McLean has outdone herself with this. Her heart soul is poured out in these words of Logan's tale. Her brilliant writing at it's best. You read the synopsis of the story but until you get to this part: Until one girl, one night asks one life-changing question: What's beneath the bravado, Logan Preston? This is the catalyst to the downfall or maybe the turning point for Logan. And what a moment that was!!! Absolutely love this story and I can't wait to read Leo's story up next. Not sure how Jay McLean is going to be Logan, but I'm excited to dive in. ***ARC received in exchange for an honest review***

Release Date: October 1st 2017

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/39Ih9HX

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/39JnTWg

bottom of page