top of page
  • Nikki Belaire

Blow: Suck, Bang & Blow


Review by Elizabeth Blow is just what I expected from Nikki Belaire, short and sweet. Just like the previous two installments to this series, Suck and Bang, Blow came as no surprise. Suck, Bang, and Blow are all quick standalone reads within the series. When I say quick, I mean I finished the book within thirty minutes. In Blow, we meet Ares and Tulip who are so different. It is hard to detail Blow because it is such a short read and I will give everything away. So in a nutshell, if you like sex, insta love, and all that jazz, Blow is for you. If not, well do not read it. It is short, simple, no drama, well just a little, and sweet. Well, not really sweet but still. I think it is worth each click it gets. ** ARC provided in exchange for an honest review *

Release Date: August 20th 2020

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3hfeKaS

bottom of page