top of page
  • upallnightbb

Deviated (The Salvation Society)by Esther E. Schmidt



Review by Elizabeth


I have not had the pleasure of reading Ester Schmidt before and I have to say Deviated has me hooked! Deviated is another book part of the Salvation Society series written in Corinne Michael’s world.


Esmee and Cullen are two very different people from very different worlds so to speak. When their paths cross lets just say it is less than pleasant. Esmee is a force to be reckoned with and Cullen is that force to make her question everything. When they team up for a case, sparks fly like no other. However, things are not as they seem. Will they be over before they even start?


I was able to read Deviated in one sitting, just like all the books in this series. Once you get started reading they all have a tendency to capture your attention and keep you hooked. Anywho, Ester has done an amazing job creating her own characters within this world. I cannot wait to read more of this series!


** ARC provided in exchange for an honest review **


Release Date: September 6th 2020

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/33KnYX2

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/35ScS4I




bottom of page