top of page
  • upallnightbb

Eligible Receiver (Men of Fall #3)by S.R. Grey



Review by Elizabeth


Wowzers! I am an S.R. Grey fan for life! Eligible Receiver is the first book I have read and it is everything and more. I will most definitely be reading the first two books in this series just because it's that good.


Eligible Receiver is Becca and Lars’ story within the Men of Fall series and can be read as a standalone. I have to say that this is the best Friends to Lovers book I have read recently.


Anywho, Becca has given up on finding love when Lars comes crashing into her life. So Becca does what she thinks is best, runs. Lars is head over heels for Becca and will take anything she offers to be in her life so friends is where he has to start and boy does he have his work cut out for him.


I loved that this was not an insta love type of book. They took their time, in my eyes, to become more than friends. Yes, Becca fought tooth and nail but that’s just Becca. Granted there were times I wanted to yell and scream but I do that to almost every book I read. Overall, Becca and Lars are hands down my favorite couple book couple.


** ARC provided in exchange for an honest review **


Release Date: September 1st 2020

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3i2mY6s

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/3brvBVI




bottom of page