top of page
  • upallnightbb

Faithless(The Salvation Society)by Megan Green



Review by Elizabeth


I am now a forever fan of Megan Green because Faithless was amazing!! I literally could not put this book down no matter how much I tried because I had so much to do.


My heart broke for not only Shane and his girls but for Kate. Shane is left picking up the pieces after his wife suddenly passes away and it is not easy. Before dying, she had given Shane some devastating news that just about broke him but he never once tells the truth. Kate’s relationship with her sister, Shane’s wife, is distant at best. But Kate brings out more of Shane then he realizes and he does not know how to feel.


Again, like the others, Faithless was another book I was able to read in one sitting it was just that good. Megan has a way of bringing out her characters and their emotions. Be sure to have some tissues handy because I bawled my eyes out like no other. Faithless is raw and will break your heart. There is not much I can say without giving something away so I’ll end on this note.


** ARC provided in exchange for an honest review **


Release Date: September 6th 2020

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3cdtZPP

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2FS2hMi




bottom of page