top of page
  • upallnightbb

Reckless (A Carolina Coastal Novel, #3) by Kelsey Cheyenne



Review by Elizabeth

Late Night Reviewer


Omg!! What rock have I been living under? Kelsey Cheyenne is ahhhh-mazing!!! I could not get enough of Reckless.


From what I see, Reckless is book three in the Carolina Coastal series but can be read as a standalone. I will be going back to read the other previous books because this one is soooo goooood! This book was very hard for me to put down so I recommend you be able to read this in one sitting.


Flynn was someone I took to instantaneously and Liam was just the same. They are both troubled in a way and make the perfectly imperfect pair. It was a mystery to me as to why Flynn was the way she was in the beginning so as I read along I kept trying to figure her out but she is a tough one for sure. Their romance was most definitely forbidden which just happens to be my favorite thing to read!


My point is Reckless checks off ALL my boxes for a great book. Flynn and Liam are more than amazing, they are fantastic. Their chemistry is off the charts hot as duck. I laughed, I cried, you name it. I cannot recommend you read this book enough. If I ramble on I am more than likely to spill something so I’m going to end here. One-click this gem!! It is more than worth it!!


** ARC received in exchange for an honest review**


Release Date: October 9th 2020

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/31EHX94

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Ho5ULi



bottom of page