top of page
  • upallnightbb

Stand-In Saturday (Love For Days, #2)by Kirsty Moseley



Review by Elizabeth


Holy. Crow. On. A. Stick. Where do I signup for my own personal Theo?? Swoon. Epic swoon.


My advice to start with about Stand-In Saturday, run, do not walk, RUN to one-click this book NOW!! Best book I have read of 2020. Is it possible to give a book ten stars? No, more? Let me give it as many as I can.


I am a first-time reader of Kirsty Mosley and I am hooked like no other. I will be running like the wind to read ALL of her other books. Just an FYI.


Anywho, Lucie and Theo appear to be total opposites but they are anything but opposites. They are so stinkin’ cute together and have this amazing chemistry. There is literally not a bad thing I can say about Lucie or Theo. They are just the best characters I have read so far. I was not looking forward to the book ending. Anyone, Lucie’s ex is a real piece of work and I would like to punch the lights outta him but naturally, I cannot.


Overall, this “fake” relationship romance is very well written and will grab your attention from the get-go. Both Lucie and Theo are very easy to love and I could not find a better “fake” couple in a book if I tried.


Stand-In Saturday is most definitely worth the one-click!! So RUN to grab that gem NOW!!!


** ARC received in exchange for an honest review**


Release Date: September 28th 2020

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3jz2VgN

Purchase on Amazon: https://amzn.to/3iyzQAK


bottom of page